SAVE THE DATE – THE GAME-CHANGE IN UBO IS HERE! 

News

Av Einvite Ubo Event 14

We’re launching something special – and you’re invited!

Join us for an official launch as we unveil the next evolution in UBO compliance management.

Friday 8 July  

9am BST, 10am EPE, 4pm SGT, 6pm AEST, 8pm NZT
  • Free to attend the virtual event: Secure your seat and RSVP here 
  • Our interactive workshop will feature:
  • An expert roundtable on ‘Breaking the chains of complex corporate ownership’ 
  • A stellar line-up of leading regulatory and cyber-crime prevention experts from around the world, including Mona Zoet, Founder RegPac, Nick Roberts, Founder Risq & Scalare Partners, and Eelee Lua, CRO AsiaVerify 
  • Get a first look at the biggest game-change in APAC UBO since the dawn of the digital age  
  • Our ultimate #fraudfighter will be revealed! Is this you? Enter our #followthefunds challenge on LinkedIn (if you dare!)  
  • Plus cash and tech prizes to be won!   

 

Make sure you secure your front-row seat!

 

Asiaverify 02

AsiaVerify wins prestigious SFF Global FinTech Award, presented by Monetary Authority of Singapore

read article >

Alibaba Cloud Partnership

AsiaVerify and Alibaba Cloud Form Partnership

read article >

Asia2

Compliance in a Brave New Regulated World

Whilst the Global Financial Crisis occurred over 14 years ago now, the crisis created many expected and unexpected flow-on effects that continue to be felt today.

read article >

Joanna Wands Profile

AsiaVerify is pleased to introduce Joanna Wands, aka Mirabel

Mirabel has over 15 years of experience in RegTech, working with companies across EMEA and APAC to implement solutions that manage compliance risks and improve business processes. She is passionate about financial crime prevention and focuses on helping businesses better understand who they are working with in Asian markets

read article >

UBO LAUNCHTHE UBO GAME-CHANGE IS HERE!

You’re invited! Join us as we unveil the next evolution in UBO!

Friday 8 July 4pm SGT

Featuring:

• Expert roundtable - ‘Breaking the chains of complex corporate ownership’

• Get a first look at the biggest game-change in APAC UBO

• Our ultimate 'Fraud-Fighter' revealed

• Plus Cash & Tech prizes